Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

St Michael's Bray

<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 202011:45Baptism
Wednesday 4th March 202010:00Organ Practice
Thursday 5th March 202019:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 10th March 202010:00Funeral
12:00Memorial Service
Wednesday 11th March 202010:00Organ Practice
Thursday 12th March 202012:00Funeral
19:30Bell Ringing
Wednesday 18th March 202010:00Organ Practice
Thursday 19th March 202019:30Bell Ringing
Sunday 22nd March 2020 NO Services until Future Notice
We deeply regret that we are not permitted to hold any of our Sunday Services until future notice.. We will be developing ways of using of our website for prayers, readings, blessings etc.. Rev'd Ainsley.
Tuesday 24th March 202011:00Funeral
Wednesday 25th March 202010:00Organ Practice
Thursday 26th March 202019:30Bell Ringing
Sunday 29th March 2020 NO Services until Future Notice
We deeply regret that we are not permitted to hold any of our Sunday Services until future notice.. We will be developing ways of using of our website for prayers, readings, blessings etc.. Rev'd Ainsley.
<< February