Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michael's Church Bray
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 11:30Postponed: Friends of St Michael's Meeting
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Click for live stream service We deeply regret that we are not permitted to hold any of our Sunday Services until future notice.. We will be developing ways of using of our website for prayers, readings, blessings etc.. Rev'd Ainsley. In the meantime however, the Oxford Diocese will be streaming a live service each Sunday at 10am https://www.oxford.anglican.org/coronavirus-covid-19/livestream/
11:45Postponed: Baptism
Sunday 10th May 2020 Click for live stream service We deeply regret that we are not permitted to hold any of our Sunday Services until future notice.. We will be developing ways of using of our website for prayers, readings, blessings etc.. Rev'd Ainsley. In the meantime however, the Oxford Diocese will be streaming a live service each Sunday www.//http:oxford.anglican.org/livestream
Wednesday 13th May 2020 10:00Organ Practice
Thursday 14th May 2020 19:30Bell Ringing
Friday 15th May 2020 12:00Postponed: Burial of Ashes (DW)
Sunday 17th May 2020 Click for live stream service We deeply regret that we are not permitted to hold any of our Sunday Services until future notice.. We will be developing ways of using of our website for prayers, readings, blessings etc.. Rev'd Ainsley. In the meantime however, the Oxford Diocese will be streaming a live service each Sunday www.//http:oxford.anglican.org/livestream
11:45Postponed: Baptism
Wednesday 20th May 2020 10:00Organ Practice
Thursday 21st May 2020 19:30Bell Ringing
Friday 22nd May 2020 13:00Postponed: Wedding
Sunday 24th May 2020 Click for live stream service We deeply regret that we are not permitted to hold any of our Sunday Services until future notice.. We will be developing ways of using of our website for prayers, readings, blessings etc.. Rev'd Ainsley. In the meantime however, the Oxford Diocese will be streaming a live service each Sunday www.//http:oxford.anglican.org/livestream
Wednesday 27th May 2020 10:00Organ Practice
Thursday 28th May 2020 19:30Bell Ringing
Sunday 31st May 2020 Click for live stream service We deeply regret that we are not permitted to hold any of our Sunday Services until future notice.. We will be developing ways of using of our website for prayers, readings, blessings etc.. Rev'd Ainsley. In the meantime however, the Oxford Diocese will be streaming a live service each Sunday www.//http:oxford.anglican.org/livestream