Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

St Michael's Bray

<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 1st July 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

Sunday 5th July 202010:00 - 11:00Live Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

Tuesday 7th July 202019:00 - 20:00Church Quiz Night

To join St Michael's Quiz Night please contact Andy Giles who will send you the link:

andygiles77@icloud.com

Thank you and enjoy the Quiz

 

Wednesday 8th July 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

Sunday 12th July 202010:00 - 11:00Live Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

Tuesday 14th July 202019:00 - 20:00Church Quiz Night

To join St Michael's Quiz Night please contact Andy Giles who will send you the link:

andygiles77@icloud.com

Thank you and enjoy the Quiz

 

Wednesday 15th July 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

Saturday 18th July 202012:30Wedding S&L
Sunday 19th July 202010:00 - 11:00Live Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

Tuesday 21st July 202019:00 - 20:00Church Quiz Night

To join St Michael's Quiz Night please contact Andy Giles who will send you the link:

andygiles77@icloud.com

Thank you and enjoy the Quiz

 

Wednesday 22nd July 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

Sunday 26th July 202010:00 - 11:00Live Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

Tuesday 28th July 202019:00 - 20:00Church Quiz Night

To join St Michael's Quiz Night please contact Andy Giles who will send you the link:

andygiles77@icloud.com

Thank you and enjoy the Quiz

 

Wednesday 29th July 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

<< June