Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

St Michael's Bray

<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 2nd August 202010:00 - 11:00Live Church & Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Church Services (1000 only) resume 9th August.

This service will also be available (live) on Zoom

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

Monday 3rd August 202015:00 - 16:00Wedding N&D
Tuesday 4th August 202019:00 - 20:00Church Quiz Night

To join St Michael's Quiz Night please contact Andy Giles who will send you the link:

andygiles77@icloud.com

Thank you and enjoy the Quiz

 

Wednesday 5th August 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

Sunday 9th August 202010:00 - 11:00Live Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

10:00 - 11:00Sunday Service (Church)
Tuesday 11th August 202019:00 - 20:00Church Quiz Night

To join St Michael's Quiz Night please contact Andy Giles who will send you the link:

andygiles77@icloud.com

Thank you and enjoy the Quiz

 

Wednesday 12th August 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

Saturday 15th August 202012:00 - 13:00Memorial Service (MK)
Sunday 16th August 202010:00 - 11:00Live Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

10:00 - 11:00Sunday Service (Church)
Tuesday 18th August 202019:00 - 20:00Church Quiz Night

To join St Michael's Quiz Night please contact Andy Giles who will send you the link:

andygiles77@icloud.com

Thank you and enjoy the Quiz

 

Wednesday 19th August 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

Friday 21st August 202015:00 - 16:00TBC Wedding M & F
Sunday 23rd August 202010:00 - 11:00Live Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

10:00 - 11:00Sunday Service (Church)
Tuesday 25th August 202019:00 - 20:00Church Quiz Night

To join St Michael's Quiz Night please contact Andy Giles who will send you the link:

andygiles77@icloud.com

Thank you and enjoy the Quiz

 

Wednesday 26th August 202019:00 - 20:00Prayer Group

Contact: Andy Giles andygiles77@icloud.com

Sunday 30th August 202010:00 - 11:00Live Zoom Service (Rev'd Ainsley)

Please call the church if you would like to watch the service on Zoom and leave your phone number and email address. 01628 633113

10:00 - 11:00Sunday Service (Church)
<< July